Album Cover
Pulling Them Together
Released: Jul 20, 2017
Label: EH Records
Track Listing
1 Will You Be
2 I Wanna Be With You
3 Denatured Humans
4 Going To The Show
5 Hey There Be There
6 You Really Got Me
7 Let's Get It Together
8 Are We Gonna Rock Tonight

Liner Notes

Album Notes
Pulling Them Together is a culmination of various singles all remastered for this full length album. Will You Be, features Mr. Jeff Howell (Bassist-Foghat, The Outlaws, Savoy Brown). Going To The Show features saxophonist Mr. Ron Holloway. Will You Be and Denatured Humans are new additions to the album. 

Mr. Ron Holloway is featured on Going To The Show( Ronald Edward "Ron" Holloway (born August 24, 1953, Washington, D.C., United States) is an American tenor saxophonist.[1] He is listed in the Biographical Encyclopedia of Jazz where veteran jazz critic Ira Gitler described Holloway as a "bear-down-hard-bopper who can blow authentic R&B and croon a ballad with warm, blue feeling."[1] Holloway is the recipient of 42 Washington Area Music Awards, or Wammies, two of which he received as musician of the year.[2] Holloway has worked with Susan Tedeschi,[3][4] Dizzy Gillespie,[5][6] Gil Scott-Heron[7] and Root Boy Slim.[8] He is currently a member of The Warren Haynes Band and leader of The Ron Holloway Band.[9][10])


займы онлайн на карту