Album Cover
Beast From The East
Released: Aug 13, 2017
Label: EH Records
Track Listing
1 Mow 'em' Down
2 Plains
3 SP-5
4 Just Rock
5 Beast
6 Struttin
7 Bulldozed
8 Funked
9 Victory
10 Stampede

Liner Notes

Beast From The East 10 hard driving rocking instrumentals like The Sound Of Ten.  Be sure to check it out and get yourself a copy.  Crank it up for maximum effect!